OK Schwingfest 2024

in Horgen


Präsidium

Nüesch Beat

044 728 42 88
beat.nueesch@horgen.ch

Vizepräsidium

Bossert Christian

079 547 19 15
chrigi-irene@bluewin.ch

Bau

Dario Wagner

079 719 80 38
dario.wagner125@hotmail.com

Bau-Stv.

Rusterholz Adi

079 743 98 20
arusterholz@bluewin.ch

Bau-Stv.

Hauser Simon

079 884 58 78
hausersimon9@gmail.com

Finanzen

Höhn Werner

079 796 14 57
werni.hoehn@bluewin.ch

Finanzen-Stv.

Horlacher Peter

079 405 56 33
peter.horlacher@consxess.ch

Sponsoring/Gaben

Korrodi Paul

079 364 62 20
p_korrodi@bluewin.ch

Sponsoring/Gaben-Stv.

Moser Anja

079 128 75 55
anja_moser@gmx.ch

Werbung/Presse/Tickets

Meuter Joel

079 528 14 10
info@zwd.ch

Werbung/Presse/Tickets-Stv.

Meuter Evelyn

079 513 70 74
info@zwd.ch

Wirtschaft

Hitz Barbara

079 376 75 01
hitzstocken@bluewin.ch

Wirtschaft

Hitz Ernst

079 216 46 09
hitzstocken@bluewin.ch

Verkehr

Götschi Joel

079 799 89 88
joel.goetschi@bluewin.ch

Verkehr-Stv.

Götschi Karl

079 335 26 11
karl.goetschi@swisslife.ch

Personal

Feusi Cornel

076 466 15 95
zksf24.personal@gmail.com


Personal-Stv.

Zehnder Toni

076 428 97 05

Schwingen

Liniger Roger

076 400 94 96
Roegi.liniger@hotmail.ch

Schwingen-Stv.

Züger Toni

079 335 26 11

Rechnungsbüro

Jucker Kurt

076 586 05 42
kurt.jucker@sunrise.ch

Rechnungsbüro-Stv.

Bachmann Philipp

079 576 95 32
fips92@gmx.ch

Akturiat

Neidhart Monika

044 728 42 84
monika.neidhart@horgen.ch

Festakt

Bossert Paul

079 387 42 70
paul.bossert@sunrise.ch

Festakt-Stv.

Bossert Philipp

079 643 72 58
philipp_bossert@hotmail.com

© 2024. Zürcher Kantonal-Schwingfest